ぼくの勉強の日記

初めまして、ぼくの名前はクレア。I want to talk about my study progress here inlcuding trial and error.

Things I use to study:

My study area. Wish i'd use my desk more but I tend to do everything on my bed.

Words Known so far: 1574. Kanji known so far: 246

9月16日2024年午後8時

勉強するので、明日テストがあるんです。ゲームをしたい。英語で話す。Ive been wanting to watch more game gengo videos. His youtube channel is good and makes me want to start playing games in japanese. I watched some of his Nekopara vid recently and got disturbed when I read the nekopara wiki.:(!じゃあね

九月一日二千二十四年午後一時

今日美味しいコーヒーを飲みに行きました。母と兄と行きました。明日は休みです。レイバデイ。火曜日と木曜日は日本語授業があります。勉強したいです!

August 20 2024 5:07pm

今日は日本語を勉強しました。大変な事ですよ。今月日本語のクラスが始まる。怖い:(

August 13 2024 6:55pm

Ive done some vocabulary study and have been trying to figure out how to divide my study sessions. I think I'll study vocab and kanji every day and switch between studying grammar and immersing. So today along with my kanji and vocab I'll study grammar and tommorow I'll do the same but replace grammar with immersion.